How to become a member? Corporate partnership
Russian

About Club

International Ňennis Club has a busy calendar for the last 10 years and its objective is to continue its development and broaden the range of its activities.

Major part of the sport calendar of the Club is composed of events and large competitions held abroad. IC of Russia invites Clubs from other countries to participate in friendly matches in Moscow and Saint-Petersburg.

Since 2008 IC of Russia cooperates with the tennis academy of Vladimir Kamelzon “Belokamennaya”, which offer outstanding clay facilities in the center of Moscow. Many top Russian juniors are trained here.

We are planning to stage the official Council event – the Columbus Cup Trophy in Moscow in 2018 to celebrate our 20 years anniversary. This event can be combined with a visit to St. Petersburg, one of the most beautiful cities of Europe.

In September 2013 IC Russia is going to Budapest to play a bilateral match with IC of Hungary.

In July 2013 our juniors went to Italy to participate the European Junior Challenge organized by the Council with support from the Compass Group. In June 2013 IC of Russia took part again in the annual tennis event in Prague and the annual veteran championships.

In June 2012 our player went to Czech Republic to take part in the annual veteran championships and the 4 ICs Tournament organized by the Czech IC in Prague. In May 2010 IC Russia participated in the annual Potter Cup tournament in Barcelona as well as in national veteran championships in Russia.

In 2009 IC Russia celebrated its 10th Anniversary and invited all IC teams to participate in the International Tournament in Moscow, Russia. In September 2009, on behalf of IC Russia, a junior team took part in Compass IC European Junior Challenge in Barcelona.

In 2008 Russian team, consisted of 7 players, took part in the Columbus and Merselis Cups within the IC Week in the USA. It was a grandiose event dedicated to the IC USA’ Jubilee.

In October 2007 IC Russia hosted IC USA for friendly match in Moscow. IC USA combined cultural visit to Saint-Petersburg with this match as well as visited finals of the Kremlin Cup and the Le Corsaire ballet at the Bolshoi Theatre. US team was formed of seven players in the following categories: men 55+ and 65+ and women 55+ and 60+.

In August 2007 a team of two girls in the category under 14 years old and their coach took part in the tournament SUPERGIRLS INVITATIONAL in Washington, USA, on behalf of the Club of Russia. The tournament was organised with support of IC USA.

In July 2007 a team of two girls and two boys in the category under 16 and the Captain – member of the Club of Russia, Svetlana Sinitsina, took part in the European Tournament COMPAS IC EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE 2007 held in Italy by the IC Council. Apart from the matches participants of the tournament had a chance to experience amazing cultural program, which besides all included a visit to the Ferrari Museum.

In July 2007 a team of five players in categories 55 + and 65 + and Mr. Boris Fomenko – the First Honorary Secretary of the IC of Russia – took part in the Columbus Cup in Belgium. Our players showed very good tennis on the courts of the Royal Club Leopold in Brussels. The tournament combined teams of 18 countries. Apart from the matches, the Belgian Club organised fantastic cultural program for the players, which included, by tradition, an official dinner with the awards ceremony.

In May 2007 a team of four players, representing IC of Russia, took part in the Potter Cup 2007 and spent a really good week there. Unfortunately, our 5th player could not participate due to a sudden injury, but IC of Spain kindly offered a replacement, despite the short notice. We would like to thank our friends in Spain for the hospitality and excellent organisation.

In December 2006 Club started implementing the project aimed to provide talented children under 16 with the opportunity to participate in championships under the aegis of world-wide IC Clubs network which take place in different countries once in two years. With a significant support from Svetlana Malakhova – a well- known junior tennis coach, we engaged two talented boys and two talented girls to participate in the event COMPAS IC EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE 2007, which took place in Italy in July 2007. This has become an official beginning of the Russian Club’s activities in junior tennis and a big plus in relation to the project “Moving forward to 2010” realisation.

In September 2006 IC of Russia’s team of 6 people (4 men players and 2 women) among which Vice-President of the Club and the Captain Yuri Khokhlov was present, took part in friendly matches in Budapest, organised by the Club of Hungary. After the matches members of the Club went to Balaton to play the European Vets Championship. In February 2006 IC’s Executive Committee started to implement a project “Moving forward to 2010”, which aimed at further development of the Club by means of increasing the number of members and attracting more young and active players. Within the framework of the Project the Club of Russia started developing marketing plan designed for different target audiences of players and tennis non-professionals. One of the parts of the plan included creating and developing, pari passu with Clubs of other countries, Lawn-tennis junior tennis programme (players under 17) by means of attracting talented children to the Club life and offering them an opportunity to participate in prestigious tournaments under the aegis of Clubs from all over the world and start a career in sport.

In July 2005 the Club of Russia hosted a friendship match with the teams of ICs of Germany and Luxemburg on courts of the “Valerie” Sports Club. Initially IC of Russia planned that IC of Hungary was going to participate as well but, unfortunately, the latter could not come to Moscow. The matches were held in a friendly environment and were accompanied by cultural and entertainment program, organised by the Russian side. Germany beat over Luxemburg 6-0, and Russia 6-3. At the same time Russia beat over Luxemburg 6-0. Guests as well as hosts enjoyed these events greatly. Words of acknowledgements were said during the Official dinner where by tradition ties of IC of Russia were presented to the President of the German Club - Mr. Franz Feldbausch and the President of IC Luxemburg - Mr. Joseph Offenhaim. Moreover, Mr. Alex Kurucz, Member of IC Council and the Vice-President of the Club of Germany, and Mr. Jan Kopps, the Honorary Secretary of the IC of Luxemburg received a honorary international membership as an acknowledgement for their support in organising the games.

In November 2005 a team representing the IC of Russia of 9 people - 6 men players and 2 women, among which the First Honorary Secretary of the Club of Russia – Mr. Boris Fomenko was present, participated in friendly games in Salzburg which were organised by the Club of Hungary.

In 2005 members of the Club successfully played several European and National competitions on the indoor courts and, of course, participated in national friendly matches.

In July 2004 IC of Russia took part in competitions dedicated to the 75-th Anniversary of the Club of France. Games were held on Roland Garros clay courts. Club of Russia was represented by Miss Elena Poliakova and Miss Alla Podgornaya. During the event our players had a chance to visit the Tennis Museum of Roland Garros. Furthermore, Club of France organised a wonderful cultural program.

In April 2004 men’s team of the Russian Club of 5 people took part in the Columbus Cup held as part of the IC WEEK in Mexico. Our men won 5th place in the main draw despite the endeavour they placed in order to get to the finals. Club of Mexico on the occasion of these competitions organised a fabulous program, which made Russian team’s visit to Mexico really memorable. As an acknowledgement IC of Russia’s souvenirs were presented to Mr. Manuel Mestre and the Honorary Secretary, Mr. Roberto Pulido as well as to Mr. Hercule Marseano, Director of Tennis Club where the competition took place, to symbolise their international membership in our Club.

In 2004 members of the Club of Russia successfully participated in the European and National competitions on the indoor courts and of course participated in national friendly games.

In November 2003 Club of Russia hosted a match with the Austrian Club’s team in Moscow. Parties played doubles. Besides the games Club of Russia organised excursion around the Capital for the guests from Austria, a visit to the Cathedral and a Gala dinner afterwards.

The Club also held friendly games with IC of GB in 2000 and IC of Belgium in 1999. Our players have also achieved success in some national and international competitions, including Championships among veterans of Russia and Europe.

IC of Russia teams took part in the IC WEEK 1999 in London and the Columbus Cup 2000 in Sun City (USA). Despite hard competition, Club of Russia’s ladies team got through to the semi-finals in London and men got the 5th place in Sun City.

IC Corporate Partners
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC News

IC Russia seniors tennis team has visited to Budapest between 6 – 9 September. This was the second meeting between the two clubs and in this case the Russian team won 7 : 4. Following the meeting, IC Russia has invited the Hungarian team to Moscow. The visit will be realized in 2015 or probably later...
More...


A team of juniors participated on behalf of the IC Russia in the IC COMPAS European Junior Challenge which took place in Albinea, Italy in July 2013. The final saw a real fight and the winner was IC of Italy who now qualifies for participation in the finals of the IC COMPAS Junior Challenge to be held in Wimbledon in 2014...
More...


The 38th Potter Cup will take place at the famous Real Club de Polo in Barcelona, March 27-30, 2010. The International Tennis Club of Russia will be represented at the Tournament by a team of five members in the “Mens over 45” category...
More...


A junior team represented the IC of Russia in the International Tournament IC COMPASS JUNIOR CHALLENGE in September 2009 in Barcelona...
More...


The International Tennis Championship has been held in July 2009 in Moscow on the occasion of the 10th Anniversary of the International Tennis Club of Russia...
More...


IC of Russia is happy to announce that we now have 6 teams which are going to participate in celebration of 10th Anniversary of the IC of Russia...
More...


At the end of August 2009 on behalf of IC Russia a junior team will take part in Compass IC European Junior Challenge in Barcelona... More...


Juan M. Tintore Turull, President of IC Spain, welcomed world No. 1 tennis player Rafael Nadal and his uncle Toni Nadal as Honorary members of IC Spain. They were seen wearing the IC Spain ties and flag at the recent Davis Cup match in Madrid at the weekend of 19/20/22 September 2008. During the past years such prominent players as Roger Federer (IC of Switzerland), Tim Henman and Andy Murray (IC of GB), Justine Henin-Hardenne (IC of Belgium) and many other players became Honorary IC members...
More...


The IC Russia invites the teams of all International clubs of the world to join the celebration of its 10th Anniversary which takes place 22-25 of July 2009 in Moscow, Russia. We are planning a fascinating event to be remembered...
More…

Copyright ©: «International Tennis Club of Russia», 2010

Как стать членом Клуба? Корпоративное сотрудничество

О клубе

Международный Теннис Клуб России ведет активный календарь уже на протяжении более 10 лет и ставит своей задачей дальнейшее развитие и расширение круга своей деятельности.

Большую часть спортивного календаря Клуба составляют мероприятия и крупные соревнования на выезде. IC России приглашает клубы других стран принять участие в дружеских матчах в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.

С 2008 года IC России сотрудничает с теннисной школой Белокоменная Владимира Камельзона, которая предлагает отличные грунтовые корты в центре Москвы. Многие известные юниоры России тренируются здесь.

Мы планируем провести официальное мероприятие Совета IC - турнир на 8 команд «Columbus Cup Trophy» в Москве в 2018 году в рамках празднования 20-летия Клуба России. Гости могут совместить это мероприятие с посещением Ст. Петербурга, одного из самых красивых городов Европы.

В сентябре 2012 IC Russia планирует поездку в Будапешт для участия в дружеском матче против Клуба Венгрии.

В июле 2013 наши юниоры приняли участие в турнире European Junior Challenge в Италии, организованном Советом IC при поддержке компании Compass Group. В июне 2013 IC России сыиграли вновь в турнире в Праге, а также приняли участие в ежегодных соревнованиях для ветеранов в Чехии.

В июне 2012 наши игроки съездили в Чехию для участия в ежегодных соревнованиях для ветеранов и в турнире 4-х стран, организованном Клубом Чехии. В мае 2010 игроки от IC России сыграли в Кубке Поттера, одном из самых престижных турниров IC проводимом в Барселоне ежегодно.

В 2009 году Клуб России отметил свое десятилетие международным турниром на 6 команд в Москве. Юниоры участвовали в IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE в Испании в сентябре 2009.

В 2008 Российская команда в составе 6 человек приняла участие в Кубке Колумбус и Кубке Мерселис в рамках IC Недели в США – грандиозном мероприятии, посвященном юбилею американского Клуба.

В октябре 2007 IC России принимал Клуб США на дружественный матч в Москве. IC США совместил культурную поездку в Санкт-Петербург с этим матчем, а также посетил финал Кубка Кремля. Команда США була сформирована из девяти игроков в категориях 50+ и 60+ - мужчины и 50+ и 60+ - женщины

В августе 2007 года от имени Клуба России команда из двух девочек в категории до 14 лет и тренера приняла участие в турнире SUPERGIRLS INVITATIONAL в Вашингтоне, США, который был организован при поддержке IC США.

В июле 2007 команда из двух девочек и двух мальчиков в категории до 16ти лет, и Капитана – члена Клуба России Светланы Синициной, приняла участие в Чемпионате Европы IC JUNIOR COMPAS 2007, проведенном в Италии Советом IC. Помимо игр для участников турнира была подготовлена незабываемая культурная программа, которая включала и посещение Музей Феррари.

В июле 2007 команда из пяти игроков в категориях 55+ и 60+ и г-на Бориса Фоменко – Первого Почетного Секретаря IC России - приняла участие в Кубке Колумбус в Бельгии. Наши игроки показали хорошую игру на кортах Королевского Клуба Бельгии в Брюсселе. Всего турнир объединил команды 18 стран. Помимо соревнований, Клуб Бельгии организовал для игроков отличную культурную программу, которая включала, по традиции, официальный Гала-ужин с церемонией награждения.

В мае 2007 команда из четырех игроков, представляющих IC России, приняла участие в Кубке Поттера 2007 и действительно провела там хорошую неделю. К сожалению, наш 5-ый игрок не смог участвовать из-за внезапной травмы, но IC Испании любезно обеспечило замену, несмотря на уведомление в последнюю минуту. Мы благодарим наших друзей в Испании за гостеприимство и отличную организацию.

В декабре 2006 Клуб начал реализовывать проект участия талантливых детей до 16 лет в чемпионатах под эгидой сети IC Клубов мира, проходящий в разных странах раз в два года. С большой поддержкой Светланы Малаховой – детского тренера по теннису, мы привлекли 2-х талантливых мальчиков и 2-х талантливых девочек для участия в Чемпионате Европы IC JUNIOR COMPAS 2007, который прошел в Италии в июле 2007. Это стало официальным началом деятельности Клуба России по линии юниоров и большим плюсом в рамках реализации проекта «Вперед к 2010».

В сентябре 2006 года команда IC России в составе 6 человек (4 мужчин-игроков и 2 женщины), в числе которых присутствовал и Вице-президент Клуба, Капитан Юрий Хохлов, приняла участие в дружеских матчах в Будапеште, организованных Клубом Венгрии. После матчей члены Клуба отправились в Балатон на Чемпионат Европы.

С февраля 2006 года Исполнительный Комитет IC начал воплощать в жизнь проект «Вперед к 2010», целью которого является дальнейшее развитие Клуба, в том числе путем увеличения членского состава и привлечения молодых и активных игроков. В рамках этого проекта Клуб России начал работу по разработке маркетинг плана, рассчитанного на разные целевые категории игроков и любителей тенниса. Одна из частей плана включала создание и развитие, наравне с Клубами других стран, детского направления (игроки до 17 лет) Лаун-тенниса путем привлечения талантливых детей к деятельности Клуба, предоставления им возможностей участия в престижных турнирах под эгидой Клубов по всему миру и начала карьеры в спорте.

В июле 2005 года Клуб России принимал на кортах спортклуба «Валери» команды IC Германии и Люксембурга. Первоначально IC России рассчитывал также на участие команды Клуба Венгрии, но, к сожалению, последние не смогли приехать в Москву. Матчи прошли в дружной обстановке и сопровождались культурной и развлекательной программой, организованной русской стороной. Германия выиграла у Люксембурга 6-0 и у России 6-3, в то же время Россия выиграла у Люксембурга 6-0. Как гости, так и хозяева матчей получили большое удовольствие от проведенных мероприятий. На торжественном ужине были сказаны слова благодарности и по традиции вручены галстуки Клуба России Президенту Клуба Германии г-ну Францу Фельдбошу и Президенту Клуба Люксембурга г-ну Джозефу Оффенхайм. Также почетное членство в благодарность за содействие в организации матчей получили г-н Алекс Курюц, член Совета IC и Вице-президент Клуба Германии, и г-н Жан Коппс, Почетный Секретарь IC Люксембурга.

В ноябре 2005 года команда IC России в составе 9 человек (6 мужчин-игроков и 2 женщины), в числе которых присутствовал Первый Почетный секретарь Клуба России г-н Борис Фоменко, приняла участие в дружеских матчах в Зальцбурге, организованных Клубом Австрии.

В 2005 году члены Клуба успешно выступали в европейских и национальных соревнованиях на закрытых кортах и, конечно, участвовали в национальных дружеских матчах.

В июле 2004 года IC России принял участие в соревнованиях, посвященных 75-летию Клуба Франции. Матчи проводились на кортах Ролан Гарроса. Клуб России в этом мероприятии представляли Полякова Елена и Подгорная Алла. Во время мероприятий наши игроки имели возможность посетить Музей Тенниса Ролан Гарроса. Кроме того, Клубом Франции была устроена прекрасная культурная программа.

В апреле 2004 года мужская команда Клуба России в составе 5 человек участвовала в Кубке Колумбус, проведенным в рамках Недели IC в Мексике. Наши мужчины выиграли 5-е место в основной сетке, хотя и приложили все усилия, чтобы дойти до финала. Клуб Мексики по случаю указанных соревнований организовал сказочную программу, что сделало визит российской команды в Мексику незабываемым. В благодарность, Президенту Клуба Мексики г-ну Мануэлю Местре и Секретарю г-ну Роберто Пулидо, а также г-ну Гектору Марсеано, Директору теннисного клуба, в котором проводилось соревнование, были вручены сувениры МЛТК России, символизирующие членство в нашем Клубе.

В 2004 году члены Клуба успешно выступали в европейских и национальных соревнованиях на закрытых кортах и, конечно, участвовали в национальных дружеских матчах.

В ноябре 2003 года Клуб России принимал команду Клуба Австрии в Москве. Стороны сыграли пары, и помимо матчей, Клуб России организовал для гостей из Австрии обзорную экскурсию по столице, посещение Кафедрального Собора и Торжественный ужин.

Клуб также провел дружеские матчи с IC Великобритании в 2000 г. и IC Бельгии в 1999-м. Наши игроки также добились успеха в некоторых отечественных и международных соревнованиях, включая Чемпионат среди ветеранов России и Европы.

Команды IC России участвовали в Неделе IC 1999 в Лондоне и в Кубке Колумбус 2000 в Сан Сити (США). Несмотря на трудную борьбу, женская команда Клуба России дошла до полуфинала в Лондоне, а мужчины заняли 5-ое место в Сан Сити.

IC Корпоративные партнеры
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC Новости

Команда юниоров представляла Международный Теннис Клуб России в рамках Европейского первенства юниоров IC Компас, которое проходило в июле 2013 г. в г. Альбинея, Италия. Напряженная борьба в финале завершилась победой команды Италии, которая квалифицируется на участие в финале IC COMPASS WORLD CHALLENGE, который пройдет в 2014 году в Уимблдоне...
Подробнее...


С 27 по 30-е мая 2010 г. в Барселоне (Испания) на кортах известного теннисного клуба Real Club de Polo состоится 38-ой Кубок Поттера. Международный Клуб России на турнире будет представлять команда из 5 человек в категории «мужчины 45+»...
Подробнее...


Команда детей от имени IC России приняла участие в Европейском первенстве юниоров IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE в сентябре 2009 года, в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


В июле 2009 года в Москве прошел Международный Турнир, посвященный 10-летнему юбилею Международного Теннис Клуба России...
Подробнее...


IC России с радостью спешит объявить о том, что мы набрали 6 команд для участия в праздновании 10-летней годовщины IC России...
Подробнее...


В конце августа 2009 г. команда детей от имени IC России примет участие в турнире Compass IC European Junior Challenge в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


Хуан М. Тинторэ Турул, Президент IC Испании, принял первую ракетку мира, Рафаэля Надаля, и его дядю, Тони Надаля, в Почетные члены IC Испании. На недавнем матче Кубка Дэвиса в Мадриде, который состоялся в выходные 19, 20 и 22 сентября 2008 г., они появились в галстуках и с флагами с символикой IC Испании. За последние годы сеть клубов IC с честью приняла в члены таких именитых игроков, как Роджер Федерер (IC Швейцарии), Тим Хенман и Энди Мюррэй (IC Великобритании), Жюстин Хенин-Арден (IC Бельгии) и многих других...
Подробнее ...


Международный Клуб России (IC России) приглашает команды всех международных клубов мира присоединиться к празднованию своей 10-й годовщины, которое состоится с 22 по 25 июля 2009 г. в г. Москва, Россия. Мы планируем увлекательное мероприятие, которое запомнится...
Подробнее...


В 2008 году IC России исполнилось 10 лет! Официальная презентация мероприятия, посвященного юбилею клуба, будет проведена 29 июня в Лондоне во время Ежегодного собрания Почетных секретарей Клубов на Уимблдоне 2008...
Подробнее...

Copyright ©: АНО «Международный Теннис Клуб», 2010