How to become a member? Corporate partnership
Russian

Corporate partnership

«Handshake over the net, friendship across the ocean»

IC Russia invites Russian commercial companies to join our corporate partnership programme which we worked out in order to help the Club to reach its aims and implement the objectives on:

  • Stimulating development and maintaining the interest in tennis among young people by means of offering them an opportunity to start career in tennis by participating in international tournaments and championships for juniors;
  • Supporting tennis veterans of Russia and former USSR by offering them an opportunity to participate in prestigious international competitions, again and again returning to the court and practicing their skills;
  • Raising the prestige of our country through representation on the international sport arena and development of a link between national clubs and international organisations.

The Club of Russia considers realisation of these objectives possible through attracting those companies that respect, support and aim at realisation of corporate social responsibility policy, to direct involvement in the life and activities of the International Lawn Tennis Clubs of the World network.

The companies who love this wonderful sport and who are not indifferent to the Present and the Future of tennis life in our country now have an excellent opportunity to contribute to the further development of tennis in Russia by means of financial input to its budget and organisational support in staging competitions under its Calendar.

Funds provided to the Club by partner companies will be used for:

  • organisation and staging international competitions among members of the Russian Club and other countries’ clubs members – tennis veterans, sports stars and distinguished players of last century;
  • establishing and maintaining essential infrastructure for organising large world-class tournaments for 8 and more countries in Russia;
  • creating and offering opportunities to perspective and talented children to obtain necessary sport experience by means of participating in large international competitions, including World Cup among juniors under the aegis of the IC, master classes with famous and honoured coaches and tennis players of Russia and USSR and the show matches;
  • increasing informational coverage of the Club of Russia and IC world ńlubs activities in mass-media, launching of advertising materials of the Club, both informational products and souvenirs, holding presentations and exhibitions.

The Club of Russia highly values and welcomes prospective initiative from Russian commercial companies, and from its side offers to its future partners not only highly valued feeling of social responsibility, but also a number of material and non-material privileges, including wide advertising opportunities on national and international level and actual participation in sports and social events under the aegis of the IC Clubs of the World as officials and guests.

Please find here the full list of advantages offered for corporate partners of the Club and possible choices of partnership >>

Examples of successful partnership in terms of corporate responsibility policy performance are the companies LACOSTE and COMPASS GROUP. Tennis clubs of the world have been successfully cooperating with these companies for several years already.

Details of sponsorship

Particular type of partnership, its scheme and the terms will be discussed with each corporate partner individually. Various promo/PR activities will be also discussed according to particular interests and needs of each corporate partner-sponsor.

If you want to consider the possibility of engagement under the corporate partnership initiative, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us using our contact information.

IC Corporate Partners
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC News

IC Russia seniors tennis team has visited to Budapest between 6 – 9 September. This was the second meeting between the two clubs and in this case the Russian team won 7 : 4. Following the meeting, IC Russia has invited the Hungarian team to Moscow. The visit will be realized in 2015 or probably later...
More...


A team of juniors participated on behalf of the IC Russia in the IC COMPAS European Junior Challenge which took place in Albinea, Italy in July 2013. The final saw a real fight and the winner was IC of Italy who now qualifies for participation in the finals of the IC COMPAS Junior Challenge to be held in Wimbledon in 2014...
More...


The 38th Potter Cup will take place at the famous Real Club de Polo in Barcelona, March 27-30, 2010. The International Tennis Club of Russia will be represented at the Tournament by a team of five members in the “Mens over 45” category...
More...


A junior team represented the IC of Russia in the International Tournament IC COMPASS JUNIOR CHALLENGE in September 2009 in Barcelona...
More...


The International Tennis Championship has been held in July 2009 in Moscow on the occasion of the 10th Anniversary of the International Tennis Club of Russia...
More...


IC of Russia is happy to announce that we now have 6 teams which are going to participate in celebration of 10th Anniversary of the IC of Russia...
More...


At the end of August 2009 on behalf of IC Russia a junior team will take part in Compass IC European Junior Challenge in Barcelona... More...


Juan M. Tintore Turull, President of IC Spain, welcomed world No. 1 tennis player Rafael Nadal and his uncle Toni Nadal as Honorary members of IC Spain. They were seen wearing the IC Spain ties and flag at the recent Davis Cup match in Madrid at the weekend of 19/20/22 September 2008. During the past years such prominent players as Roger Federer (IC of Switzerland), Tim Henman and Andy Murray (IC of GB), Justine Henin-Hardenne (IC of Belgium) and many other players became Honorary IC members...
More...


The IC Russia invites the teams of all International clubs of the world to join the celebration of its 10th Anniversary which takes place 22-25 of July 2009 in Moscow, Russia. We are planning a fascinating event to be remembered...
More…

Copyright ©: «International Tennis Club of Russia», 2010

Как стать членом Клуба? Корпоративное сотрудничество

Корпоративное сотрудничество

«Рукопожатие через сетку, дружба через океан»

IC России приглашает российские коммерческие компании к корпоративному сотрудничеству, которое поможет Клубу в достижении целей и реализации задач по:

  • обеспечению развития и поддержания интереса к теннису у подрастающего поколения путем предоставления им возможности начать теннисную карьеру посредством участия в международных турнирах и чемпионатах среди юниоров;
  • поддержке ветеранов тенниса России и СССР через предоставление им возможности принимать участие в престижных международных соревнованиях, снова и снова возвращаясь на корт и практикуя свое мастерство;
  • укреплению престижа нашей страны через представительство на международной спортивной арене и развитию связей национальных клубов и международных организаций.

Клуб России видит реализацию этих задач возможной посредством привлечения компаний, которые уважают, поддерживают и стремятся реализовать политику корпоративной социальной ответственности, к непосредственному участию в жизни и деятельности сообщества международных лаун-теннис клубов мира.

Компании, которые любят этот замечательный вид спорта и которым не безразлично настоящее и будущее теннисной жизни страны, располагают прекрасной возможностью содействовать дальнейшему развитию тенниса в России через оказание Клубу поддержки финансового характера в части формирования его бюджета и организационного характера в части проведения соревнований.

Средства, предоставленные Клубу компаниями-партнерами, будут направлены на:

  • организацию и проведение международных соревнований среди членов российского Клуба и членов клубов других стран - ветеранов тенниса, заслуженных мастеров спорта и выдающихся игроков прошлого столетия;
  • создание и поддержание инфраструктуры для проведения крупных турниров международного класса для 8 стран и более на территории Российской Федерации;
  • создание и предоставление возможностей перспективным и талантливым подросткам по приобретению необходимого спортивного опыта путем участия в крупных международных соревнованиях, включая Чемпионат Мира среди юниоров под эгидой IC, в мастер-классах с известными и заслуженными тренерами и теннисистами России и СССР и показательных матчах;
  • увеличение информационного покрытия деятельности Клуба России и IC клубов мира в СМИ, изготовление рекламной продукции клуба информационного и сувенирного характера, проведение презентаций и выставок.

Клуб России высоко ценит поддержку и приветствует соответствующую инициативу со стороны российских коммерческих компаний, со своей стороны предоставляя своим партнерам, помимо высоко ценимого чувства общественной пользы, ряд материальных и нематериальных привилегий, включая широкие рекламные возможности на национальном и международном уровне и непосредственное участие в спортивных и социальных мероприятиях под эгидой IC Клубов Мира в качестве официальных лиц и гостей. Подробнее о преимуществах для корпоративных партнеров Клуба, а также о возможных вариантах сотрудничества см. ниже.

Примерами успешного сотрудничества по линии реализации задач корпоративной ответственности являются компании LACOSTE и COMPASS GROUP, с которыми лаун-теннис клубы мира сотрудничает уже не первый год.

Преимущества для корпоративных партнеров >>

Детали спонсорства

С каждым корпоративным партнером будет оговорен индивидуальный тип сотрудничества, его параметры и срок. Также будут обсуждены различные промо/PR действия, особо привлекательные и интересные для корпоративного партнера – спонсора.

Если вы хотите рассмотреть возможности корпоративного сотрудничества, вы можете связаться с нами, используя нашу контактную информацию.

IC Корпоративные партнеры
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC Новости

Команда юниоров представляла Международный Теннис Клуб России в рамках Европейского первенства юниоров IC Компас, которое проходило в июле 2013 г. в г. Альбинея, Италия. Напряженная борьба в финале завершилась победой команды Италии, которая квалифицируется на участие в финале IC COMPASS WORLD CHALLENGE, который пройдет в 2014 году в Уимблдоне...
Подробнее...


С 27 по 30-е мая 2010 г. в Барселоне (Испания) на кортах известного теннисного клуба Real Club de Polo состоится 38-ой Кубок Поттера. Международный Клуб России на турнире будет представлять команда из 5 человек в категории «мужчины 45+»...
Подробнее...


Команда детей от имени IC России приняла участие в Европейском первенстве юниоров IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE в сентябре 2009 года, в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


В июле 2009 года в Москве прошел Международный Турнир, посвященный 10-летнему юбилею Международного Теннис Клуба России...
Подробнее...


IC России с радостью спешит объявить о том, что мы набрали 6 команд для участия в праздновании 10-летней годовщины IC России...
Подробнее...


В конце августа 2009 г. команда детей от имени IC России примет участие в турнире Compass IC European Junior Challenge в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


Хуан М. Тинторэ Турул, Президент IC Испании, принял первую ракетку мира, Рафаэля Надаля, и его дядю, Тони Надаля, в Почетные члены IC Испании. На недавнем матче Кубка Дэвиса в Мадриде, который состоялся в выходные 19, 20 и 22 сентября 2008 г., они появились в галстуках и с флагами с символикой IC Испании. За последние годы сеть клубов IC с честью приняла в члены таких именитых игроков, как Роджер Федерер (IC Швейцарии), Тим Хенман и Энди Мюррэй (IC Великобритании), Жюстин Хенин-Арден (IC Бельгии) и многих других...
Подробнее ...


Международный Клуб России (IC России) приглашает команды всех международных клубов мира присоединиться к празднованию своей 10-й годовщины, которое состоится с 22 по 25 июля 2009 г. в г. Москва, Россия. Мы планируем увлекательное мероприятие, которое запомнится...
Подробнее...


В 2008 году IC России исполнилось 10 лет! Официальная презентация мероприятия, посвященного юбилею клуба, будет проведена 29 июня в Лондоне во время Ежегодного собрания Почетных секретарей Клубов на Уимблдоне 2008...
Подробнее...

Copyright ©: АНО «Международный Теннис Клуб», 2010