How to become a member? Corporate partnership
Russian

Events

CELEBRATION OF THE 10TH ANNIVERSARY

JULY, 22ND-25TH, 2009

From 23rd till 25th of July, in Moscow, the International Tennis Championship has been held on the occasion of the 10th Anniversary of the International Tennis Club of Russia. We believe it was a fascinating event to be remembered by all participants, which combined the tennis competitions and social and leisure events, guided tours and excursions across the Moscow-City.

**********

Concept

For our celebration in July, 2009, we decided to stage a 6-team event with one doubles competition for men over 60, one singles competition for men over 55, and 1 mixed doubles – for men over 55 and ladies over 45. As a venue for competition we choose the club of the Children's Tennis Sports School "Belokamennaya", which is equipped with 6 outdoor tennis clay courts, including the Central Court with tribunes and other conveniences that made tennis even more pleasant for our guests that it naturally is. We played the main and consolation draw for each event; matches were scheduled for 3 days.

**********

Program

We had a welcoming cocktail to meet up and greete each other on the 22nd of July, 2009 in the evening. At daytime we offered a city tour for all guests, so that they could have a brief look at all Moscow sights and tourist spots.

Throughout their stay, visitors had time to enjoy various activities and excursions, theatre visits and gastronomic retreats. We also prepared recommendations on different aspects and tips for the stay in Moscow and gave guidance to those, who wanted to explore the area on their own.

On Saturday, 25th of July, 2009, after the morning finals, players and guests had a couple of hours of spare time for shopping or visiting museums, and in the evening we had an Official Gala Dinner with speeches of gratitude and an awarding ceremony, which took place in one of the best Moscow restaurants, where our guests were treated with some traditional Russian gastronomy.

Photoreport on the event can be found here.

On behalf of the entire IC of Russia, we were happy to see you in July 2009!

Yours faithfully,

Tatiana Lapteva

Honorary Secretary IC Russia

IC Corporate Partners
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC News

IC Russia seniors tennis team has visited to Budapest between 6 – 9 September. This was the second meeting between the two clubs and in this case the Russian team won 7 : 4. Following the meeting, IC Russia has invited the Hungarian team to Moscow. The visit will be realized in 2015 or probably later...
More...


A team of juniors participated on behalf of the IC Russia in the IC COMPAS European Junior Challenge which took place in Albinea, Italy in July 2013. The final saw a real fight and the winner was IC of Italy who now qualifies for participation in the finals of the IC COMPAS Junior Challenge to be held in Wimbledon in 2014...
More...


The 38th Potter Cup will take place at the famous Real Club de Polo in Barcelona, March 27-30, 2010. The International Tennis Club of Russia will be represented at the Tournament by a team of five members in the “Mens over 45” category...
More...


A junior team represented the IC of Russia in the International Tournament IC COMPASS JUNIOR CHALLENGE in September 2009 in Barcelona...
More...


The International Tennis Championship has been held in July 2009 in Moscow on the occasion of the 10th Anniversary of the International Tennis Club of Russia...
More...


IC of Russia is happy to announce that we now have 6 teams which are going to participate in celebration of 10th Anniversary of the IC of Russia...
More...


At the end of August 2009 on behalf of IC Russia a junior team will take part in Compass IC European Junior Challenge in Barcelona... More...


Juan M. Tintore Turull, President of IC Spain, welcomed world No. 1 tennis player Rafael Nadal and his uncle Toni Nadal as Honorary members of IC Spain. They were seen wearing the IC Spain ties and flag at the recent Davis Cup match in Madrid at the weekend of 19/20/22 September 2008. During the past years such prominent players as Roger Federer (IC of Switzerland), Tim Henman and Andy Murray (IC of GB), Justine Henin-Hardenne (IC of Belgium) and many other players became Honorary IC members...
More...


The IC Russia invites the teams of all International clubs of the world to join the celebration of its 10th Anniversary which takes place 22-25 of July 2009 in Moscow, Russia. We are planning a fascinating event to be remembered...
More…

Copyright ©: «International Tennis Club of Russia», 2010

Как стать членом Клуба? Корпоративное сотрудничество

Мероприятия

ПРАЗДНОВАНИЕ 10-ЛЕТИЯ,

22-25 ИЮЛЯ 2009

Международный Клуб России (IC России) был рад пригласить команды всех международных клубов мира присоединиться к празднованию своей 10-й годовщины, которое состоялось с 22 по 25 июля 2009 г. в г. Москва, Россия. Мы провели увлекательное мероприятие, которое, мы надеемся, запомнится всем участникам, сочетавшее теннисные соревнования с общественными и развлекательными мероприятиями, экскур-сиями и турами по городу Москва.

**********

Формат

Для празднования в июле 2009 г. мы решили организовать мероприятие с участием 6 команд с проведением одного парного соревнования для мужчин старше 60 лет, одного одиночного соревнования для мужчин старше 55 лет и одного смешанного парного соревнования - для мужчин старше 55 и женщин старше 45 лет.

В качестве места проведения соревнования мы выбрали клуб Детской теннисной спортивной школы «Белокаменная», оснащенный 6-ю открытыми теннисными кортами с грунтовыми покрытиями, включая Центральный корт с трибунами, и другими удобствами, призванными сделать игру в теннис еще более приятной для наших гостей, чем она, сама по себе, и так является. В каждом мероприятии мы сыграли главное и утешительное соревнование, матчи были запланированы на три дня.

**********

Программа

22 июля 2009 г., вечером, мы устроили приветственный коктейль в баре отеля для встречи и взаимных приветствий. Днем мы предложили всем гостям принять участие в экскурсии по городу для краткого осмотра достопримечательностей и туристических мест. 

Во время пребывания наших гостей в Москве, у них было время на различные виды деятельности, включая экскурсии, посещение театра и отведывание разных гастрономических блюд. Мы приготовили рекомендации по различным аспектам и советы по пребыванию в Москве и предоставили рекомендации для тех, кто хочет изучить местность самостоятельно.     

В субботу, 25 июля 2009, после утренних финалов, у игроков и гостей было пара часов свободного времени на шоппинг и музеи, а вечером мы организовали официальный Гала-ужин с благодарственными речами и церемонией награждения, которая пройдет в одном из лучших московских ресторанов, где наших гостей угостили блюдами традиционной русской кухни. 

Фотоотчет о прошедшем мероприятии можно посмотреть здесь.

От имени всех участников Международного Клуба России, мы были рады увидеть Вас в июле 2009 г.!

С уважением,
Татьяна Лаптева
Почетный секретарь IC России

IC Корпоративные партнеры
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC Новости

Команда юниоров представляла Международный Теннис Клуб России в рамках Европейского первенства юниоров IC Компас, которое проходило в июле 2013 г. в г. Альбинея, Италия. Напряженная борьба в финале завершилась победой команды Италии, которая квалифицируется на участие в финале IC COMPASS WORLD CHALLENGE, который пройдет в 2014 году в Уимблдоне...
Подробнее...


С 27 по 30-е мая 2010 г. в Барселоне (Испания) на кортах известного теннисного клуба Real Club de Polo состоится 38-ой Кубок Поттера. Международный Клуб России на турнире будет представлять команда из 5 человек в категории «мужчины 45+»...
Подробнее...


Команда детей от имени IC России приняла участие в Европейском первенстве юниоров IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE в сентябре 2009 года, в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


В июле 2009 года в Москве прошел Международный Турнир, посвященный 10-летнему юбилею Международного Теннис Клуба России...
Подробнее...


IC России с радостью спешит объявить о том, что мы набрали 6 команд для участия в праздновании 10-летней годовщины IC России...
Подробнее...


В конце августа 2009 г. команда детей от имени IC России примет участие в турнире Compass IC European Junior Challenge в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


Хуан М. Тинторэ Турул, Президент IC Испании, принял первую ракетку мира, Рафаэля Надаля, и его дядю, Тони Надаля, в Почетные члены IC Испании. На недавнем матче Кубка Дэвиса в Мадриде, который состоялся в выходные 19, 20 и 22 сентября 2008 г., они появились в галстуках и с флагами с символикой IC Испании. За последние годы сеть клубов IC с честью приняла в члены таких именитых игроков, как Роджер Федерер (IC Швейцарии), Тим Хенман и Энди Мюррэй (IC Великобритании), Жюстин Хенин-Арден (IC Бельгии) и многих других...
Подробнее ...


Международный Клуб России (IC России) приглашает команды всех международных клубов мира присоединиться к празднованию своей 10-й годовщины, которое состоится с 22 по 25 июля 2009 г. в г. Москва, Россия. Мы планируем увлекательное мероприятие, которое запомнится...
Подробнее...


В 2008 году IC России исполнилось 10 лет! Официальная презентация мероприятия, посвященного юбилею клуба, будет проведена 29 июня в Лондоне во время Ежегодного собрания Почетных секретарей Клубов на Уимблдоне 2008...
Подробнее...

Copyright ©: АНО «Международный Теннис Клуб», 2010