How to become a member? Corporate partnership
Russian

Tournaments

IC WORLD JUNIOR CHALLENGE for juniors 16 & under is present in the programme of the IC since year 2005. The teams qualified by playing in the IC World Junior Challenge events which took place in Europe (Paris). A total of 18 countries participated in the ‘Challenges’ representing ICs of their countries prior to the IBM Finals in Australia.

In 2005 IC EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE was held in Paris. 8 teams representing Spain, Germany, Italy, France, Great Britain, Norway, Sweden and Luxemburg took part in the competition. Six teams from New Zealand, Australia, France, Uruguay, Mexico and Japan in the 16 & under age group made it to the Final of the IC WORLD JUNIOR CHALLENGE, which took place in Australia in 2006. The winner was a team from New Zealand.

IC EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE 2006 press release can be found here >>

8 European clubs qualified for the WORLD JUNIOR CHALLENGE by playing the IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE, which took place in Reggio Emilia, Italy in July 2007. IC of Russia was represented by 2 boys and 2 girls from different regions of Russia. Photo-report can be found in the “Gallery”. Financial support has been provided by the company COMPASS GROUP. The finals of the IC WORLD JUNIOR CHALLENGE took place in Sydney in February 2008. The team from New Zealand has won. Financial support has been provided by the companies NZ Funds, Lacoste, Eurest, Aukland Tennis, the Compass Group, NZ Tennis, Wilson, IC Council.

In 2009, the European qualifying competitions of the World Championship among Juniors, IC Compass 2009 (IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE), took place in Barcelona.

In 2013, the European qualifying competitions of the World Championship among juniors, IC Compass 2013 (IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE), took place in Italy.

IC EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE 2013 press release can be found here >>

Tournaments format:

Every qualifying tournament is held according to the circuit. The number of groups depends on the number of declared teams. Placing in groups is done according to the results of the seeding. Match between the teams consists of 6 three-set matches with draw of tai-break in each set, 4 singles and 2 doubles. In case if as a result of a match the score in match becomes 3:3, then the decisive mixt is played, which consists of tai-break till 10 points. If several teams get the same number of points as a result of the match, then the winner is chosen again by tai-break till 10 points between mixts.

Organisation:

Hosting country organises accommodation, food, transport and social program for players. Participating ICs pay entry fee and deal with visas. Transfers to tournaments are paid by players or their sponsors. IC World Junior Challenge events in the 16 & under age group are sponsored by LACOSTE, IBM and COMPASS GROUP.

If you have any inquires, please contact Svetlana Malakhova on sveta.malakhova@gmail.com.

IC Corporate Partners
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC News

IC Russia seniors tennis team has visited to Budapest between 6 – 9 September. This was the second meeting between the two clubs and in this case the Russian team won 7 : 4. Following the meeting, IC Russia has invited the Hungarian team to Moscow. The visit will be realized in 2015 or probably later...
More...


A team of juniors participated on behalf of the IC Russia in the IC COMPAS European Junior Challenge which took place in Albinea, Italy in July 2013. The final saw a real fight and the winner was IC of Italy who now qualifies for participation in the finals of the IC COMPAS Junior Challenge to be held in Wimbledon in 2014...
More...


The 38th Potter Cup will take place at the famous Real Club de Polo in Barcelona, March 27-30, 2010. The International Tennis Club of Russia will be represented at the Tournament by a team of five members in the “Mens over 45” category...
More...


A junior team represented the IC of Russia in the International Tournament IC COMPASS JUNIOR CHALLENGE in September 2009 in Barcelona...
More...


The International Tennis Championship has been held in July 2009 in Moscow on the occasion of the 10th Anniversary of the International Tennis Club of Russia...
More...


IC of Russia is happy to announce that we now have 6 teams which are going to participate in celebration of 10th Anniversary of the IC of Russia...
More...


At the end of August 2009 on behalf of IC Russia a junior team will take part in Compass IC European Junior Challenge in Barcelona... More...


Juan M. Tintore Turull, President of IC Spain, welcomed world No. 1 tennis player Rafael Nadal and his uncle Toni Nadal as Honorary members of IC Spain. They were seen wearing the IC Spain ties and flag at the recent Davis Cup match in Madrid at the weekend of 19/20/22 September 2008. During the past years such prominent players as Roger Federer (IC of Switzerland), Tim Henman and Andy Murray (IC of GB), Justine Henin-Hardenne (IC of Belgium) and many other players became Honorary IC members...
More...


The IC Russia invites the teams of all International clubs of the world to join the celebration of its 10th Anniversary which takes place 22-25 of July 2009 in Moscow, Russia. We are planning a fascinating event to be remembered...
More…

Copyright ©: «International Tennis Club of Russia», 2010

Как стать членом Клуба? Корпоративное сотрудничество

Турниры

С 2005 года в рамках МК проводится Чемпионат мира для юниоров среди команд 16 лет и младше (IC WORLD JUNIOR CHALLENGE). В первом турнире приняло участие 18 команд, представляющих МК своих стран и команда Малазийской Федерации тенниса. Чемпионат был проведен в два этапа: отборочный - по 6 регионам мира и финальный в Австралии.

В 2005 году Европейское первенство (IC EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE) было проведено в Париже, в нем участвовало 8 команд из Испании, Германии, Италии, Франции, Великобритании, Норвегии, Швейцарии и Люксембурга. На Финал Чемпионата мира МК среди команд 16 лет и младше в 2006 году в Австралии попали команды из Новой Зеландии, Австралии, Франции, Уругвая, Мексики и Японии. Выиграла команда из Новой Зеландии.

Пресс-релиз Совета IC o ходе развития турниров для юниоров на 2006 год в формате PDF можно просмотреть здесь >>

В 2007 году 8 Европейских Клубов приняли участие в Европейском отборочном этапе Чемпионате Мира среди юниоров IC Compass 2007 (IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE), который прошел в городе Reggio Emilia в Италии 16-20 июля 2007. Клуб России представляла команда из 2 девочек и 2 мальчиков из разных регионов страны. Фоторепортаж - в разделе «Фотогалерея». Команда – победитель приняла участие в Чемпионате мира IC WORLD JUNIOR CHALLENGE в Сиднее в феврале 2008 года. Финансовая поддержка была оказана компанией COMPASS GROUP.

В сентябре 2009 года участники международных теннисных клубов из 8 стран (Германия, Великобритания, Испания, Ирландия, Италия, Россия, Швеция и Норвегия) соревновались в рамках Европейского первенства юниоров IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE, в Барселоне, Испания. Команда-победитель (сборная Германии) примет участие в финале IC WORLD JUNIOR CHALLENGE, который пройдет в 2010 году в Дели.

В 2013 квалификационные матчи по Европе для участия в World Championship среди юниоров IC Compass 2013 (IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE) прошли в Италии в июле.

Пресс-релиз IC EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE 2013 можно посмотреть здесь >>

Формат турниров:

Каждый отборочный турнир проводится по круговой системе, количество групп зависит от числа заявленных команд. Расстановка в группах осуществляется согласно результатам жребия. Матч между командами состоит из 6 трехсетовых игр, в каждом сете с розыгрышем тай-брейка, 4 одиночных и 2 парных. Если в результате игр счет в матче становится 3:3, то играется решающих микст, состоящий из тай-брейка до 10 очков. Если несколько команд в результате игр в группе набирают одинаковое количество очков, то победитель также определяется тай-брейком до 10 очков между микстами.

Организация:

Принимающая сторона берет на себя обеспечение игроков во время пребывания на турнире (питание, проживание, транспорт, культурная программа). МК страны участника оплачивают вступительный взнос команды и занимаются вопросами визы. Проезд до места турнира оплачивают самими игроки или спонсоры этих игроков. Коммерческими партнерами Чемпионата мира МК среди юниоров до 16 лет являются компании LACOSTE, IBM и COMPASS GROUP.

По всем вопросам обращаться к Светлане Малаховой на sveta.malakhova@gmail.com

IC Корпоративные партнеры
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC Новости

Команда юниоров представляла Международный Теннис Клуб России в рамках Европейского первенства юниоров IC Компас, которое проходило в июле 2013 г. в г. Альбинея, Италия. Напряженная борьба в финале завершилась победой команды Италии, которая квалифицируется на участие в финале IC COMPASS WORLD CHALLENGE, который пройдет в 2014 году в Уимблдоне...
Подробнее...


С 27 по 30-е мая 2010 г. в Барселоне (Испания) на кортах известного теннисного клуба Real Club de Polo состоится 38-ой Кубок Поттера. Международный Клуб России на турнире будет представлять команда из 5 человек в категории «мужчины 45+»...
Подробнее...


Команда детей от имени IC России приняла участие в Европейском первенстве юниоров IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE в сентябре 2009 года, в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


В июле 2009 года в Москве прошел Международный Турнир, посвященный 10-летнему юбилею Международного Теннис Клуба России...
Подробнее...


IC России с радостью спешит объявить о том, что мы набрали 6 команд для участия в праздновании 10-летней годовщины IC России...
Подробнее...


В конце августа 2009 г. команда детей от имени IC России примет участие в турнире Compass IC European Junior Challenge в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


Хуан М. Тинторэ Турул, Президент IC Испании, принял первую ракетку мира, Рафаэля Надаля, и его дядю, Тони Надаля, в Почетные члены IC Испании. На недавнем матче Кубка Дэвиса в Мадриде, который состоялся в выходные 19, 20 и 22 сентября 2008 г., они появились в галстуках и с флагами с символикой IC Испании. За последние годы сеть клубов IC с честью приняла в члены таких именитых игроков, как Роджер Федерер (IC Швейцарии), Тим Хенман и Энди Мюррэй (IC Великобритании), Жюстин Хенин-Арден (IC Бельгии) и многих других...
Подробнее ...


Международный Клуб России (IC России) приглашает команды всех международных клубов мира присоединиться к празднованию своей 10-й годовщины, которое состоится с 22 по 25 июля 2009 г. в г. Москва, Россия. Мы планируем увлекательное мероприятие, которое запомнится...
Подробнее...


В 2008 году IC России исполнилось 10 лет! Официальная презентация мероприятия, посвященного юбилею клуба, будет проведена 29 июня в Лондоне во время Ежегодного собрания Почетных секретарей Клубов на Уимблдоне 2008...
Подробнее...

Copyright ©: АНО «Международный Теннис Клуб», 2010