How to become a member? Corporate partnership
Russian

Values and Objectives

Ứáëǻà

Facilitates strengthening of friendship and development of sportsmanship in international tennis since 1924

IC is a non-commercial organisation which aims for international well-being through friendship across the net. Tennis players control the functioning of Clubs. At present most of them are involved into different spheres of business, but generally they have kept close connections in the tennis world. As a result, the organisation has all that is necessary to hold events at the top level.

Throughout its history Tennis Clubs earned huge respect by offering an opportunity to veterans to keep friendly attitude on specially organised international friendly tournaments and engaging them in sports events which are taking place in the country.

Ideals of the Club activity are called to strengthen goodwill and friendly connections between countries through collaboration of national clubs and associations, thus encouraging an interest in tennis to professionals, amateurs and admirers of tennis life. These principles allow the IC community to remain out of politics of tennis industry creating for its members conditions of total freedom from commercial pressure of the world of professional tennis.

ITC organises and regulates large international events, which are held on the best tennis courts of the world. These events include Columbus Cup, Mercelis Cup, Carreta Cup, Potter Cup and Windmill Cup. Members of the IC of Russia not only participate in competitions on behalf of the club, but also follow training work, participate in activities of other sports organisations that contribute to the development and popularisation of tennis among citizens.

IC Council attracts young generation of talented players to participate in special programs and competitions for juniors. Young sportsmen have advantages of participating in many international events within the Club’s calendar, meeting famous past and present players, having consultations and taking part in master-classes held by the best players – members of the IC, hence allowing connection between generations.

The main objectives of Tennis club of Russia are:

  • combination of efforts of Club’s members, professionals in tennis, supporters of tennis life and all those who are interested in organisation and development of tennis in Russian Federation;

  • provision of social protection of rights and interests of sportsmen, coaches and other specialists, and also support and care about tennis veterans;

  • promotion and popularisation of tennis among citizens by means of holding games and competitions among members of Lawn-tennis clubs teams;

  • initiating major sport events in Russia and attracting Club members and all those people who are interested in participation;

  • initiating new international events and competitions for juniors;

  • development and strengthening of relations with national tennis organisations of foreign countries and also with international sports organisations.

IC Corporate Partners
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC News

IC Russia seniors tennis team has visited to Budapest between 6 – 9 September. This was the second meeting between the two clubs and in this case the Russian team won 7 : 4. Following the meeting, IC Russia has invited the Hungarian team to Moscow. The visit will be realized in 2015 or probably later...
More...


A team of juniors participated on behalf of the IC Russia in the IC COMPAS European Junior Challenge which took place in Albinea, Italy in July 2013. The final saw a real fight and the winner was IC of Italy who now qualifies for participation in the finals of the IC COMPAS Junior Challenge to be held in Wimbledon in 2014...
More...


The 38th Potter Cup will take place at the famous Real Club de Polo in Barcelona, March 27-30, 2010. The International Tennis Club of Russia will be represented at the Tournament by a team of five members in the “Mens over 45” category...
More...


A junior team represented the IC of Russia in the International Tournament IC COMPASS JUNIOR CHALLENGE in September 2009 in Barcelona...
More...


The International Tennis Championship has been held in July 2009 in Moscow on the occasion of the 10th Anniversary of the International Tennis Club of Russia...
More...


IC of Russia is happy to announce that we now have 6 teams which are going to participate in celebration of 10th Anniversary of the IC of Russia...
More...


At the end of August 2009 on behalf of IC Russia a junior team will take part in Compass IC European Junior Challenge in Barcelona... More...


Juan M. Tintore Turull, President of IC Spain, welcomed world No. 1 tennis player Rafael Nadal and his uncle Toni Nadal as Honorary members of IC Spain. They were seen wearing the IC Spain ties and flag at the recent Davis Cup match in Madrid at the weekend of 19/20/22 September 2008. During the past years such prominent players as Roger Federer (IC of Switzerland), Tim Henman and Andy Murray (IC of GB), Justine Henin-Hardenne (IC of Belgium) and many other players became Honorary IC members...
More...


The IC Russia invites the teams of all International clubs of the world to join the celebration of its 10th Anniversary which takes place 22-25 of July 2009 in Moscow, Russia. We are planning a fascinating event to be remembered...
More…

Copyright ©: «International Tennis Club of Russia», 2010

Как стать членом Клуба? Корпоративное сотрудничество

Ценности и задачи

Эмблема

Способствует укреплению дружбы и развитию спортивного мастерства в международном теннисе с 1924 г.

МТК является некоммерческой организацией, идеалами которой является международное благосостояние посредством дружбы на корте. Функционирование Клубов обеспечивают теннисисты, в настоящем задействованные в прочих сферах деятельности, но, как правило, сохранившие тесные связи в теннисном мире, в результате чего организация имеет все возможности проводить мероприятия на высоком уровне.

На протяжении своей истории Теннис Клубы заслужили огромное уважение, предоставляя ветеранам возможность поддерживать дружеские отношения на специально организуемых международных товарищеских турнирах и вовлекая их в спортивные мероприятия, проходящие в стране.

Идеалы клубного движения призваны укреплять доброжелательные и дружеские связи между странами через сотрудничество национальных клубов и ассоциаций, тем самым, способствуя поддержанию интереса к теннису всех тех, кто занят профессиональной деятельностью в сфере тенниса, либо относится к любителям и поклонникам теннисной жизни. Соблюдение этих принципов позволяет МЛТК находиться вне политики теннисной индустрии, создавая для своих членов условия полной свободы от коммерческого давления со стороны мирового тенниса.

МТК организует и регулирует крупные международные мероприятия, которые проводятся на лучших теннисных кортах мира, в числе которых Кубок Колумбус, Кубок Мерселис, Кубок Каррета, Кубок Поттера и Кубок Уиндмилл. Помимо участия в соревнованиях от клуба, члены МТК России активно ведут тренерскую работу, участвуют в деятельности других спортивных организаций, что способствует развитию и популяризации тенниса среди населения.

Совет Международного Клуба привлекает молодое поколение талантливых игроков участвовать в специальных программах и соревнованиях для юниоров. Юные спортсмены имеют преимущества участия в международных мероприятиях в рамках клуба, встречи со знаменитыми игроками прошлого и настоящего, консультации и стажировки у лучших мировых тренеров – членов МТК, обеспечивая тем самым связь поколений. Традиции Международного Теннис Клуба отличаются демократичностью. Например, правила национальных клубов похожи, но не одинаковы. Они имеют свои особенности сообразно традициям и возможностям. По тому же принципу создаются и собственные ежегодные программы, назначение которых заключается в наиболее полном раскрытии целей клубного устава.

Основными задачами Теннис Клуба России являются:

  • объединение усилий членов Клуба, профессионалов в сфере тенниса, поклонников теннисной жизни и всех заинтересованных организаций в развитии тенниса на территории Российской Федерации;

  • обеспечение социальной защиты прав и интересов спортсменов, тренеров и других специалистов, а также поддержка и забота о ветеранах тенниса;

  • пропаганда и популяризация тенниса среди населения путем проведения игр и соревнований среди членов команд Теннис клубов;

  • инициирование масштабных спортивных мероприятий в России и привлечение членов Клуба и всех заинтересованных лиц в участии;

  • проведение новых международных мероприятий и соревнований для юниоров;

  • развитие и укрепление связей с национальными организациями тенниса зарубежных стран, а также с международными спортивными организациями.

IC Корпоративные партнеры
Dipton
Lacoste
Compass
IC Новости

Команда юниоров представляла Международный Теннис Клуб России в рамках Европейского первенства юниоров IC Компас, которое проходило в июле 2013 г. в г. Альбинея, Италия. Напряженная борьба в финале завершилась победой команды Италии, которая квалифицируется на участие в финале IC COMPASS WORLD CHALLENGE, который пройдет в 2014 году в Уимблдоне...
Подробнее...


С 27 по 30-е мая 2010 г. в Барселоне (Испания) на кортах известного теннисного клуба Real Club de Polo состоится 38-ой Кубок Поттера. Международный Клуб России на турнире будет представлять команда из 5 человек в категории «мужчины 45+»...
Подробнее...


Команда детей от имени IC России приняла участие в Европейском первенстве юниоров IC COMPASS EUROPEAN JUNIOR CHALLENGE в сентябре 2009 года, в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


В июле 2009 года в Москве прошел Международный Турнир, посвященный 10-летнему юбилею Международного Теннис Клуба России...
Подробнее...


IC России с радостью спешит объявить о том, что мы набрали 6 команд для участия в праздновании 10-летней годовщины IC России...
Подробнее...


В конце августа 2009 г. команда детей от имени IC России примет участие в турнире Compass IC European Junior Challenge в Барселоне...
Подробнее...


Хуан М. Тинторэ Турул, Президент IC Испании, принял первую ракетку мира, Рафаэля Надаля, и его дядю, Тони Надаля, в Почетные члены IC Испании. На недавнем матче Кубка Дэвиса в Мадриде, который состоялся в выходные 19, 20 и 22 сентября 2008 г., они появились в галстуках и с флагами с символикой IC Испании. За последние годы сеть клубов IC с честью приняла в члены таких именитых игроков, как Роджер Федерер (IC Швейцарии), Тим Хенман и Энди Мюррэй (IC Великобритании), Жюстин Хенин-Арден (IC Бельгии) и многих других...
Подробнее ...


Международный Клуб России (IC России) приглашает команды всех международных клубов мира присоединиться к празднованию своей 10-й годовщины, которое состоится с 22 по 25 июля 2009 г. в г. Москва, Россия. Мы планируем увлекательное мероприятие, которое запомнится...
Подробнее...


В 2008 году IC России исполнилось 10 лет! Официальная презентация мероприятия, посвященного юбилею клуба, будет проведена 29 июня в Лондоне во время Ежегодного собрания Почетных секретарей Клубов на Уимблдоне 2008...
Подробнее...

Copyright ©: АНО «Международный Теннис Клуб», 2010